Copyright Aspley Guise Pre-school 2015

kids-logo kids-logo kids-logo kids-logo

Calendar

Inside

Aspley Guise Pre-School follows the Central Bedfordshire Council Term dates.  Other dates for the diary;

 

Monday, 5th November - Monday, 17th December - Teddy Tennis morning sessions (additional fees - book direct with Teddy Tennis)

 

Friday, 14th December morning: Christmas Party at village hall; 9.45am - 11.30am. More details to follow.

 

Monday, 17th December morning session: Tatty Bumpkin Yoga

 

Last day of Autumn term: Wednesday, 19th December

 

First day of Spring term: Thursday, 3rd January

 

Monday, 7th January morning session: mobile farm visit

 

Tuesday, 8th January - Tuesday, 5th February morning sessions - French lessons (additional fees apply)

 

Tuesday, 15th January: LAST DATE FOR LOWER SCHOOL ONLINE APPLICATION FOR SEPT 2019 ADMISSIONS

 

Friday, 18th January morning session: Tatty Bumpkin Yoga

 

Monday, 21st January morning session: Al the Music Man

 

Thursday, 7th February morning session: Tatty Bumpkin Yoga

 

Friday, 8th February: Last day of Spring 1st half-term

 

Monday, 18th Feburary: First day of Spring 2nd half-term

 

Wednesday, 6th March monring session: Al the Music Man

 

Thursday, 4th April morning session: Al the Music Man

 

Friday, 5th April:  Last day of Spring Term

 

Tuesday, 23rd April: First day of Summer term