Copyright Aspley Guise Pre-school 2015

kids-logo kids-logo kids-logo kids-logo

Calendar

Inside

Aspley Guise Pre-School follows the Central Bedfordshire Council Term dates.  Other dates for the diary;

 

 

First day of Autumn term: Wednesday, 5th September

 

Tuesday, 25th September morning session: Al the Music Man

 

Friday, 28th September morning session: Tatty Bumpkin Yoga

 

Tuesday, 2nd October 9.45am: French lesson taster session

 

Monday, 15th October 9.15am: Teddy Tennis taster session

 

Thursday, 18th October morning session: Al the Music Man

 

Last day of first half-term: Friday, 19th October 

 

Wednesday, 31st October morning session: Tatty Bumpkin Yoga

 

Thursday, 22nd November morning session: Tatty Bumpkin Yoga

 

Friday, 14th December morning: Christmas Party at village hall; more details to follow.

 

Monday, 17th December morning session: Tatty Bumpkin Yoga

 

Last day of Autumn term: Wednesday, 19th December