'Aspley Guise Preschool always have a range of activities on offer

for the children to explore and they constantly think of new and creative ideas to surprise, delight

and educate the children.'

Eve, Isla's Mum

 
inside 1.jpg

After School Club & Holiday Club


Aspley Guise Pre-School runs an After School Club for children ages 3-9. The club runs from 3.30pm until 6pm every Monday to Thursday during term time and is staffed by our highly qualified childcare professionals.


At Aspley Guise ASC our focus is on providing your child with a safe environment where they can continue their learning and development but in a fun, less formal way.


All children are different and after a full day at school some require space and quiet time to unwind, while others need a full range of activities to keep them occupied and entertained.  We offer a wide variety of activities that can be tailored to meet your own child's needs.  


We have an outdoor play area, a 'mud kitchen' and a tennis court where we play sports and games. We have a reading corner for the book lovers, a kitchen where we offer cooking lessons and an array of craft activities.

Games and puzzles are used to help children develop and practice their reading and maths skills. We also actively encourage children to complete their homework so that when they get home they have free time.


We provide a warm meal at around 4pm. We are a nut free environment and are happy to cater to any additional dietary requirements.

We also run a fun and varied program with either half or full day sessions (8.30 - 1.15pm and/or 1.15-6pm) available on the following days:

2022

Tuesday, 31st May & Wed, 1st June

Monday, 25th July - Friday, 29th July

Monday, 1st Aug - Friday, 5th Aug

Monday, 24th Oct - Tuesday, 25th Oct

2023

Monday, 13th Feb & Tuesday, 14th Feb

Monday, 3rd April - Thurs, 7th April

Tuesday, 30th May & Wed, 31st May

Monday, 24th July - Friday, 28th July

Monday, 31st July - Friday, 4th August

Snacks and warm tea provided, bring own packed lunch

Call us on 01908 584219 or email office@aspleyguisepreschool.org.uk for more details.